Home » Virginia » Gregory T. St. Ours (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

Gregory T. St. Ours (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

Photo of Injury Lawyer Gregory T. St. Ours from Harrisonburg
Gregory T. St. Ours
Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver PLC

100 South Mason Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia, 22801-7528

Phone: 540-705-1117
Fax: 540-434-5502

University: University of Virginia, B.A., Economics, with distinction, 1974; George Mason University, M.B.A., 1980

Law School: University of Virginia, J.D., 1983

Admitted: 1983, District of Columbia; 1984, Virginia; 2002, West Virginia

Memberships: Virginia State Bar (Member, Construction Law & Public Contracts Board, 2003-2011, Immediate Past Chair, 2010-2011, Chair, 2009-2010, Vice Chair 2008-2009, Secretary, 2007-2008, Editor, Construction Law Handbook/CD, 2003-2007, Fall Program Committee, 2009-2001, Antitrust, Franchise & Trade Regulation Board, 1995-2008, Chair, 2003-2004, Vice Chair, 2002-2003, Professionalism Faculty, 1999-2008, Law School Professionalism Faculty, 2000-2011, Health Law Board, 1998-1999, Bar Leaders’ Institute Faculty, 1997, 1999, 2005, Executive Committee, CLBA, 1995-1999, Conference Representative, CLBA, 1995-1999, Pro Bono Committee, Early 1990s, CLE Panel Member), Virginia Bar Association (Member, Acting Chair, 2010, Board of Governors, 2001-2003, Chair, Membership, 2002-2003, Vice Chair, Membership, 2004, Health Law Council, 2003, Chair, Blue Ridge Region, 2003-2004, Vice Chair, Blue Ridge Region, 2005, Federal Judgeships W.D.Va., 2002-2011, Property Law Council, 2001-2003, Chair, Health Law Council, 1998-1999, Health Law Council, 1993-2000, VA Commissions and Appellate Courts, 1990s, Access to Legal Services, late 1980s, CLE Panel Member), District of Columbia Bar Association (Member: Antitrust Section, Health Law Section), Harrisonburg-Rockingham Bar Association (President, 1995-1996, Bench-Bar Relations Committee, Judicial Nominations Committee, Ad Hoc Judicial Nominations Committee, Social/Picnic Committee, Augusta Home Builders Association: Board, 2006, President, 2009, Vice President, 2008, Co-Chair, Legislative Committee, 2008, Member, 2005).

Similar Posts